Contact us
Clara_portratt.jpg

Clara Schauman

PROJECT LEADER
clara.schauman@botildenborg.se
+46 (0)70-090 98 99

Our team
LENA1D.jpg

Lena Friblick

Founder

Botildenborg

lena.friblick@botildenborg.se

20.jpg

Saba Nazarian

Farm Director

Botildenborg

saba.nazarian@botildenborg.se

elin_edited_edited.jpg

Elin Atlas-Björklund

Coordinator

Botildenborg

elin.atlas@botildenborg.se

Cyrille Gaubert

Business developer 

Botildenborg


cyrille.gaubert@botildenborg.se

Botildenborg-Cyrille.jpg
Our local partners

You can contact one of our local partners to know more or
join the urban-farming movement in your  city or region,
 

martinberg.jpg

Gothenburg

Martin Berg

Planning manager at the Real Estate City Office

martin.berg@fastighet.goteborg.se

froydis.png

Vestland

Froydis Linden

Senior Advisor for the department of urban agriculture

fmhofli@statsforvalteren.no

ellen1.png

Oslo/Viken

Ellen Marie Forsberg

Senior Advisor for the department of agriculture

fmoaemf@statsforvalteren.no

Karis.png

Trondheim

Kari Kolle

Senior Advisor for the department of agriculture

 

fmtlkko@fylkesmannen.no

Botildenborg-Cyrille.jpg

Malmö

Cyrille Gaubert

Business developer 

Botildenborg


cyrille.gaubert@botildenborg.se

ellen-willems.jpg

Doetinchem

Elen Willems

Head of foundation

 

stadsboerinnen@gmail.com

Unknown_person.jpg

Norrtälje

Pascal Letter

Local coordinator

dnalkerg@gmail.com

vukotic.jpg

Zürich

Fabienne Vukotic

Food council manager

fabiennevukotic@gmail.com